Current Lab Members

Previous Lab Members

Sonya G. Wilson (now Sonya G. Lehto)
Graduate Student

Currently a Senior Scientist at Amgen Inc.

slehto@amgen.com

Wan You
Visiting Scholar

Currently Professor, Neuroscience Research Institute, Peking University

ywan@hsc.pku.edu.cn

Karine Bon
Postdoctoral Fellow

Currently Asst. Prof., UFR Sciences et Techniques, Universite de Franche-Comte

karine.bon@univ-fcomte.fr

Elissa J. Chesler
Graduate Student

Currently Professor, The Jackson Laboratory

elissa.chesler@jax.org

William R. Lariviere
Postdoctoral Fellow

Currently Research Program Developer, University of Pittsburgh

lariwr@upmc.edu

Shad B. Smith
Graduate Student

Currently Assistant Professor, Dept. of Anesthesiology, Duke University

shad.smith@duke.edu

Kumar V.S. Nemmani
Postdoctoral Fellow

Currently Director and Senior Manager, Pharmacology, Lupin Pharmaceuticals Inc., India

kumarnemmani@gmail.com

Mona Lisa Chanda
Graduate Student

Currently an Independent Consultant/Educator in Montreal

Dale J. Langford
Graduate Student

Currently Research Assistant Professor, Dept. of Anesthesiology and Pain Medicine, University of Washington

dalejwl@uw.edu

Melissa Farmer
Graduate Student

Currently a postdoctoral fellow at Northwestern University

melissa.farmer@northwestern.edu

Ara Schorscher-Petcu
Graduate Student

Currently a postdoctoral fellow at University College, London

a.schorscher-petcu@ucl.ac.uk

Michael L. Lacroix-Fralish
Postdoctoral Fellow

Currently a Senior Staff Scientist at Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

michael.fralish@regeneron.com

Andrea L. Bailey
Postdoctoral Fellow

Currently a Regulatory Scientist at Pharmascience, Inc.

Robert E. Sorge
Postdoctoral Fellow

Currently Assistant Professor, Dept. of Psychology, University of Alabama at Birmingham

https://www.uab.edu/cas/psychology/people/primary-faculty-directory/robert-sorge

Loren J. Martin
Postdoctoral Fellow

Currently Assistant Professor, Dept. of Psychology, University of Toronto-Mississauga

https://www.utm.utoronto.ca/psychology/faculty-staff/martin-loren

Alexander H. Tuttle
Graduate Student

Currently a postdoctoral fellow at University of North Carolina

alexander_tuttle@med.unc.edu

Jeffrey Wieskopf
Graduate Student

Currently a psychiatry resident at University of Toronto.

Sioui Maldonado Bouchard
Postdoctoral Fellow

Currently a medical student at Universite de Montreal

Arjun Muralidharan
Postdoctoral Fellow

Currently Research Fellow in Functional Genomics, University of Sydney

arjunmsm@gmail.com

Sarah Rosen
Graduate Student

Currently a postdoctoral fellow at Washington University, St. Louis

srosen625@gmail.com

Please provide your name, e-mail address as well as the name and e-mail address of the intended recipient in the spaces provided below:

Your Full Name:
Your Email:
Recipient's Full Name:
Recipient's Email:
Comments:
Department of Psychology 
McGill University 
1205 Dr. Penfield Avenue, Rm. N7/42
Montreal, QC  H3A 1B1

Canada  

jeffrey.mogil@mcgill.ca
Tel.  514.398.6085
Fax.  514.398.4896
Lab.  514.398.2742
The Pain Genetics Lab is committed to maintaining our users' privacy on the internet. Any information gathered on this website will be used only for the purposes for which it was collected. In the case of any information gathered without the direct knowledge of the user, such information will not be used to identify the user. The Pain Genetics Lab will never share any information gathered with third parties except in cases where it is reasonable to assume implicit agreement or explicit consent has been given.