Current Lab Members

Previous Lab Members

Sonya G. Wilson (now Sonya G. Lehto)
Graduate Student

Currently a Scientist at Amgen Inc.
slehto@amgen.com

Wan You
Visiting Scholar

Currently Vice-Director of the Neuroscience Research Institute
Peking University
ywan@hsc.pku.edu.cn

Karine Bon
Postdoctoral Fellow

Currently Asst. Prof., UFR Sciences et Techniques
Universite de Franche-Comte
karine.bon@univ-fcomte.fr

Elissa J. Chesler
Graduate Student

Currently Assoc. Prof. at The Jackson Laboratory
elissa.chesler@jax.org

William R. Lariviere
Postdoctoral Fellow

Currently Asst. Prof. at University of Pittsburgh
lariwr@upmc.edu

Shad B. Smith
Graduate Student

Currently a postdoctoral fellow at University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
shad_smith@dentistry.unc.edu

Kumar V.S. Nemmani
Postdoctoral Fellow

Currently Associate Director, Pharmacology
Lupin Research, India
kumarnemmani@gmail.com

Mona Lisa Chanda
Graduate Student

Currently an aspiring singer/musician.

Dale J. Langford
Graduate Student

Currently a postdoc at the University of California, San Francisco.
dale.langford@nursing.ucsf.edu

Melissa Farmer
Graduate Student

Currently a postdoctoral fellow at Northwestern University
melissa.farmer@northwestern.edu

Ara Schorscher-Petcu
Graduate Student

Currently a postdoctoral fellow at INSERM U603
ara.schorscher-petcu@parisdescartes.fr

Michael L. Lacroix-Fralish
Postdoctoral Fellow

Currently a Scientist at Regeneron Pharmaceuticals
michael.fralish@regeneron.com

Andrea L. Bailey
Postdoctoral Fellow

Currently on maternity leave.

Robert E. Sorge
Postdoctoral Fellow

Currently Asst. Professor at University of Alabama at Birmingham
http://www.uab.edu/psychology/psy-fac/33-primary-faculty/71-dr-robert-sorge

Loren J. Martin
Postdoctoral Fellow

Currently Asst. Professor of Psychology at University of Toronto Mississauga
https://www.utm.utoronto.ca/psychology/faculty-staff/martin-loren

Alexander H. Tuttle
Graduate Student

Currently a postdoctoral fellow at University of North Carolina
alexander_tuttle@med.unc.edu

Please provide your name, e-mail address as well as the name and e-mail address of the intended recipient in the spaces provided below:

Your Full Name:
Your Email:
Recipient's Full Name:
Recipient's Email:
Comments:
Department of Psychology 
McGill University 
1205 Dr. Penfield Avenue, Rm. N7/42
Montreal, QC  H3A 1B1

Canada  

jeffrey.mogil@mcgill.ca
Tel.  514.398.6085
Fax.  514.398.4896
Lab.  514.398.2742
The Pain Genetics Lab is committed to maintaining our users' privacy on the internet. Any information gathered on this website will be used only for the purposes for which it was collected. In the case of any information gathered without the direct knowledge of the user, such information will not be used to identify the user. The Pain Genetics Lab will never share any information gathered with third parties except in cases where it is reasonable to assume implicit agreement or explicit consent has been given.